Day 2: Feeling Good

I’m only on the second day of implementing my morning routine, But I am really enjoying it. I don’t have any real time constraints this morning and today I decided to see how I felt if I took my time going through all of the steps instead of following the time schedule. If found myself meditating longer and using this time to think about myself and who I am today. I also spent a bit more time on cardio and reading meaning that I’m already at about an hour and a half where I would normally be at an hour.

I liked this change of pace and the ability to spend more time in each section of the routine but I believe I may save these slower days for weekends. It just may take up too much of my morning not getting other things done. More to come on this as I go through more days.

About yesterday, I got so much done and felt great the entire day, I was truly surprised with the results. I am thoroughly impressed and look forward to continuing my morning routine.

Day 2: Feeling Good

Leave a comment